Pneumatic stacking

Thermal insulation Sound insulation Fire protecrion Pneumatic stacking

Air laying of heat insulation (pneumatic stacking)

«A new level of thermal insulation works»

The "Magma Industry" company is the first European company that has developed super thin basalt fiber (STBF) for the pneumatic stacking. It allowed to create the so-called seamless heat insulation by wet and dry air laid techniques, which is already widely used in Ukraine and abroad. Pneumatic method gives the chance to make effective systems of heat insulation, sound insulation and fire protection.
Using the air laid wet method, you can spray insulating material under 20 cm on the ceiling, or down on any vertical structure, without any additional fasteners, which enables to create the thermal insulation, acoustic insulation and fire protection systems of the new generation.
Since it is practically impossible to cut the thermal insulating layer without any gaps while frame houses thermal insulation, so-called "cold joints" appear in the construction, resulting in increasing heat loss and humidity.
The main advantages of thermal insulation by air laid method, compared with the common one:

▪             quick installation;

▪             possibility of controlling the quality of work;

▪             absolute non-waste;

▪             low labor intensity;

▪             possibility of isolating objects of any geometric complexity;

▪             occupancy rate of all the cavities and crevices;

▪             significantly better thermal insulation characteristics of an isolated object;

▪             significantly better sound-absorbing and sound insulating characteristics.

Why is it better to carry out insulation work by pneumatic stacking?
You can find the answer to this question in the following table. Comparison of the air laid method of the conventional insulation with the common method:

 

Parameters:
Airlaid process (pneumatic stacking) Common method (manual stacking)
A team of 2 people implements heat insulation work on the house of 120 m2 for one shift (7-8 hours). A team of 8 people implements the same heat insulation work during the week.
The object, isolated by the airlaid method, hasn't any cavities or crevices, as the fiber is fed under high pressure and fills all the insulated space. It's proved that even a skilled team leaves at least 4% of voids after the manual stacking of heat insulation. Convection currents are developed in the voids, which reduces by half the efficiency of heat insulation and soundproofing.
The method is completely waste-free, since the entire insulating material that was not caught in the heat-insulated cavity can be collected and re-blown. Practical measurements have shown that there is approximately 15-20% of waste (scrap, damaged insulation) left after the manual stacking of thermal insulation.

Пневмоукладання

Теплоізоляція Звукоіоляція Огнезащита ПНЕВМОУКЛАДАННЯ

ПневмоУкладка теплоизоляции (пневматическая укладка)

«Все по-новому и даже уровень выполнения теплоизоляционных работ - новый»

Пневмоукладка супертонкого базальтового волокна - это Ноу-Хау. И именно компания из Украины «Магма Индустрия» стала первооткрывателем в Европе в данном направлении.  БСТВ применяется широко в направлении пневматической укладки. Это бесшовная теплоизоляция, сухая и влажная пневматическая укладка. Она широко применяется не только в странах СНГ, но и за пределами. В Европе и за границей. Это эффективный пневматический способ укладки огнезащиты и звукоизоляции, теплоизоляции.

Изоляцию можно напылять при помощи влажной пневмо-укладки. Примерно до 20 сантиметров. Это можно сделать на потолок или любую другую вертикальную конструкцию. Не нужно никаких дополнительных крепежей и устройств.  Это Ноу Хау. В новом поколении все по-новому.

Строителям не нужно лишний раз заботиться о вырезании теплоизоляционного слоя без зазоров. Да и выполнить на практике это практически невозможно.  При всем усердии все равно образуются трещинки или по-другому «мостики холода». Пневматическая укладка теплоизоляции – это выход в каркасном домостроении. Не будет в щелях скапливаться влага, да и потери тепла будет гораздо меньше.  Если провести параллель между пневматической укладкой теплоизоляции и обычной, то можно отметить следующее:

▪              скорость монтажа;

▪              качество работы;

▪              нет отходов и мусора;

▪              малая затратная часть в трудоемкости;

▪              по геометрическим параметрам любая конфигурация;

▪              заполняемость на 100%;

▪              самые хорошие свойственные показатели;

▪              шума поглощение и теплоизоляция на высоком уровне;

Таблица покажет, почему выгодно работать методом пневматической укладки.

Сравним обычную и ПневмоУкладку.

 

Характеристики:
Метод пневматической укладки (пневмоукладка) Обычный метод (ручная укладка)
Бригада из 2-х человек выполняет теплоизоляционные работы дома на 120 м2, за одну смену (7-8 часов). Бригада из 8-ми человек выполняет эти же теплоизоляционные работы за неделю.
В объекте изолированном методом пневматической укладки не остается полостей и зазоров, так как волокно подается под большим давлением и заполняет все изолируемое пространство. Доказано что даже квалифицированная бригада после обычной укладки теплоизоляции оставляет не менее 4% пустот. В этих пустотах развиваются конвекционные потоки, что уменьшает эффективность теплоизоляции и звукоизоляции вдвое.
Метод является полностью безотходным, так как весь теплоизоляционный материал, не попавший в теплоизолированную полость, может быть собран и задут повторно. Практические измерения показали, что при ручной укладке теплоизоляции, отходы (обрезки, поврежденная теплоизоляция) составляют примерно 15-20%.